: Kihota Hollohon
Displaying 1 - 1 of 1
Rohit - March 1, 2011
In a recent judgement, the Karnataka High Court upheld the disqualification of five independent MLAs from the Assembly. These MLAs, who had previously served as Ministers in the Yeddyurappa government, were disqualified along with 11 others after... Read More