: Powers of Parliament
Displaying 1 - 1 of 1
Sachin - नवंबर 29, 2011
The Uttar Pradesh Legislative Assembly recently passed a resolution calling for the division of Uttar Pradesh [U.P] into four States. But the procedure for formation of new States laid down in Article 3 of the Constitution provides that a State has... अधिक पढ़े